Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
 Dr. Darren R. Bell -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Bell Chiropractic Injury And Pain

Dr. Darren R. Bell

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center located in Hamburg, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Darren R. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was having sciatic pain, adjusted and feel great!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always, I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Bell is professional, quick and listens to all of his patients needs! I recommend everyone to go to him!
Amy W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent
Charles B.
Submitted 10/30/19
August 2nd 2018 I was T-boned when turning left By someone reaching down on the floor to pick up a cell phone. Like many of you I worked full time paid my bills and took on life everyday, then it all changed. After seeing many doctors that only wanted to do surgery, my wife said I should meet Dr bell. My wife had been seeing Doc for back adjustments for a couple of years, she told me he could help. I thank God everyday that I listened. Dr bell took some X-rays and right away started with a conservative approach with adjustments and recommendations to other doctors for PT, and someone to talk to about the accident. Eventually C-7 got dangerously close to being a problem and a neck fusion was really the only way to go. Doctor bell and Roxanne have been so helpful to me and my family with guidance and support. Thank you for all you have done and god bless both of you.
Peter W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Bell is pleasant, knowledgeable, personable and very good at his job. I am so grateful that a friend recommended him to me so many years ago. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Darren Bell since 2008, when I was in an accident that damaged my cervical and lumbar spine. No other doctor could do anything to help or alleviate the severe pain I was in. When I turned to his chiropractic care it changed my life. I have seen Dr. Bell regularly since then, including throughout each of my 5 pregnancies. All of my children have also had regular visits with Dr. Bell since birth. He is AMAZING with the kids and under his care we have been able to not only avoid various childhood issues but fix many too. His staff is kind and helpful, and his office is always clean and inviting.
James S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly and Great Service. Has helped reduce back and nerve pain.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Bell is the very best . Very professional . HS helped me in many ways
Eileen G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Prompt excellent care
Catherine V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor, Informative, and very caring person!
Larry P.
Submitted 10/11/19
I've been a patient for 20 plus years if it wasn't for mr bell I doubt I would still be able to work not to mention that he is affordable too
Mark A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Russ G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great just great
Robert C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Awesome
Kate W.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love it here! Very convenient, walk in hours. Dr Bell is very knowledgeable and is always so personable. I highly recommend!
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bell is an excellent chiropractor. He’s always up to date on continuing education in his field of new and effective ways to help treat his patients. He’s very professional and caring. I highly recommend him as a chiropractor. I enjoy his treatments because they are effective and gentle. I always feel better when I leave the office. Thanks Dr. Bell and Staff!
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bell is a great chiropractor. He’s always very professional as well as caring. I always leave his office feeling better. I highly recommend him as a chiropractor. He’s very effective and gentle.
JEFF H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr great staff.
TANIA M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Bell has a well acknowledged of his profession. Every time I visit his office is a good experience. And not to forget his staff. Good team.