Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
 Dr. Darren R. Bell -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Bell Chiropractic Injury And Pain

Dr. Darren R. Bell

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center located in Hamburg, NY

36 total reviews

Dr. Darren R. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly and Great Service. Has helped reduce back and nerve pain.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Bell is the very best . Very professional . HS helped me in many ways
Eileen G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Prompt excellent care
Catherine V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor, Informative, and very caring person!
Larry P.
Submitted 10/11/19
I've been a patient for 20 plus years if it wasn't for mr bell I doubt I would still be able to work not to mention that he is affordable too
Mark A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Russ G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great just great
Robert C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Awesome
Kate W.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love it here! Very convenient, walk in hours. Dr Bell is very knowledgeable and is always so personable. I highly recommend!
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bell is an excellent chiropractor. He’s always up to date on continuing education in his field of new and effective ways to help treat his patients. He’s very professional and caring. I highly recommend him as a chiropractor. I enjoy his treatments because they are effective and gentle. I always feel better when I leave the office. Thanks Dr. Bell and Staff!
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bell is a great chiropractor. He’s always very professional as well as caring. I always leave his office feeling better. I highly recommend him as a chiropractor. He’s very effective and gentle.
JEFF H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr great staff.
TANIA M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Bell has a well acknowledged of his profession. Every time I visit his office is a good experience. And not to forget his staff. Good team.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/20/19
The laser treatment to my hand and foot for carpal tunnel and plantar fasciitis is helping tremendously. I am able to get through a 12 hour day without pain meds or braces. I recommend this treatment to all those who suffer with these complaints.
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great fast service great hours and feel much better after my adjustment