Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
 Dr. Darren R. Bell -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Bell Chiropractic Injury And Pain

Dr. Darren R. Bell

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center located in Hamburg, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Darren R. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg S.
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience has been great ! From Roxanne the receptionist keeping everybody under control. Then you go see doctor Belle and he adjust you with perfection. I like the experience so much that I even talked my mother into seeing dr. Darren Belle and she likes him to. And thank you for not having a make appointment that means a lot to me
Vincent M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very friendly. Most knowledgeable and passionate Chiropractor I have ever met
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Bell treats all aspects of my pain with his chiropractic treatments. He doesnt only focus on my neck and back like 99% of chiropractors. I always leave feeling better.
Haley D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best chiropractor around! Dr. Bell is very professional and knowledgeable. He educates his patients without sounding demeaning and genuinely cares about their well-being. Thank you Dr. Bell!
Daniel H.
Submitted 11/20/19
I visited Dr. Bell Following a workplace injury, and an auto accident with great results, he even helped my wife's headaches!
Cassie T.
Submitted 11/18/19
I originally went to Dr.Bell for my 2 month old son to help with reflux and colic. After that first experience I knew I had found my new chiropractor. Now the whole family goes to see him. Half the time when I walk in or lay on the table I don’t even have to tell him what is bothering me, he already knows what the trouble is by looking at my posture, this to me sets him well above any other chiropractor I have seen in the past. The other thing is being a mom of 3 young children and always on the go the walk in time is so much more convenient then a scheduled appointment. I would recommend Dr.Bell to anyone looking for a chiropractor that is knowledgeable and honestly cares about his patients. He doesn’t rush you out the door and will take time to discuss with you and set up a plan to recovery.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/15/19
A kind neighbor recommended Dr. Darren Bell to me. I was looking for a place that didn’t include new age practices or beliefs but provided a skilled and therapeutic chiropractic adjustment. The ambiance is pleasant and professional, appointment times are generous, while the fees charged are kept reasonable in this caring practice. Pelvis strain, back pain and recovery from a fall have all been quickly ameliorated. And now as a good neighbor, I invite you to check out Bell Chiropractic, to come and see. After my first visit, Roxanne said, “Welcome to the family”… I’m grateful!
Michelle L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Bell has helped me for many yrs after my accident to be able to stay active.
Susan P.
Submitted 11/12/19
The whole office experience at Dr. Bell's is wonderful. Everyone is very pleasant. It is usually not a long wait to be seen, as they do not schedule appointments. Dr. Bell is very knowledgeable, gentle, and has the healing touch. I was in a car accident and have made great progress with my treatments. Dr. Bell has reassured me that I will recover completely, which is very comforting to know. I would recommend Dr. Bell to anyone who needs chiropractic care.
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Bell for a few years and more recently every week since my car accident and he is an excellent chiropractor. He really listens and his staff is amazing too.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/07/19
I've been seeing Dr. Bell for over a year now. He takes the time to listen and understand my concerns and the pain I'm in, explains why I may be feeling what I am, and then determines the best course of treatment that may work best for me. I also love that the office is run very efficiently so you're in and out without waiting too long.
Sandra K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was having sciatic pain, adjusted and feel great!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always, I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Bell is professional, quick and listens to all of his patients needs! I recommend everyone to go to him!
Amy W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent
Charles B.
Submitted 10/30/19
August 2nd 2018 I was T-boned when turning left By someone reaching down on the floor to pick up a cell phone. Like many of you I worked full time paid my bills and took on life everyday, then it all changed. After seeing many doctors that only wanted to do surgery, my wife said I should meet Dr bell. My wife had been seeing Doc for back adjustments for a couple of years, she told me he could help. I thank God everyday that I listened. Dr bell took some X-rays and right away started with a conservative approach with adjustments and recommendations to other doctors for PT, and someone to talk to about the accident. Eventually C-7 got dangerously close to being a problem and a neck fusion was really the only way to go. Doctor bell and Roxanne have been so helpful to me and my family with guidance and support. Thank you for all you have done and god bless both of you.
Peter W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Bell is pleasant, knowledgeable, personable and very good at his job. I am so grateful that a friend recommended him to me so many years ago. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Darren Bell since 2008, when I was in an accident that damaged my cervical and lumbar spine. No other doctor could do anything to help or alleviate the severe pain I was in. When I turned to his chiropractic care it changed my life. I have seen Dr. Bell regularly since then, including throughout each of my 5 pregnancies. All of my children have also had regular visits with Dr. Bell since birth. He is AMAZING with the kids and under his care we have been able to not only avoid various childhood issues but fix many too. His staff is kind and helpful, and his office is always clean and inviting.
James S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly and Great Service. Has helped reduce back and nerve pain.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Bell is the very best . Very professional . HS helped me in many ways
Eileen G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Prompt excellent care