Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
 Dr. Darren R. Bell -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Bell Chiropractic Injury And Pain

Dr. Darren R. Bell

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center located in Hamburg, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Darren R. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was involved in a car accident and suffered from 2 severely herniated disks in my lower back. The pain was so awful (a 10+) because my disks were compressing on my sciatic nerve. It was recommended that I have surgery to shave my disks. I refused to have surgery and asked Dr. Bell if I was a candidate for spinal decompression. He was willing to try it . . . and thank God he did. After I had a spinal epidural to reduce the inflammation, I started the treatments twice a week. Patience was required, as you are not healed overnight. I was determined to be out of the severe pain I was experiencing and be healed. I improved every week, and after 3 months, I was able to start PT for strengthening. Every day I thank God for his healing through Dr. Bell and his spinal decompression machine. In my opinion, Dr. Bell, his staff and his office environment (including cleanliness) is rated a 10+! Thank you so much for helping me.
Judene B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Bell has been my chiropractor for over 10 years. He has helped me resolve issues and to determine causes of my balance problems. He gives great advice and knows many experts to refer you to if needed. Our family never hesitates to pop in for an adjustment.
Summer P.
Submitted 09/30/20
For over a year, DrBell has been my lifesaver. Assisting me in managing neck and back injury. Decreasing my level of Pain to help me day to day. Always available and always knowing exactly what I need. I am so grateful for his professionalism and expertise. Thank You!
Karin H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Bell is a top notch chiropractor! I suffered with TMJ for most of my adult like. Dr. Bell administered 3 laser treatments. Pain free-couldn’t be happier. My only regret: wish I had met him sooner! If you need any type of chiropractic care, don’t go anywhere else! The staff is friendly and professional.
Tina G.
Submitted 09/28/20
He very patient and if you have any questions he always explains it to you so can understand it
Beth E.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. bell is very nice and sociable knows exactly what I mean when I say this hurts and can immediately fix what hurts. Highly recommend Dr. Bell!!!
Christine P.
Submitted 11/26/19
I can't believe something that feels like nothing can do so much healing! My first laser therapy visit for plantar fasciitis made my feet feel more normal than they had in a year and a half. Subsequent visits have allowed me to continue dancing while healing. Dr. Bell and his staff are wonderful!
Coleen F. B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Bell always explains what he’s doing & will let you know if he can’t help you. He is definitely 5 out of 5
Deb O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Been a patient of Dr. Bell’s for years and recently started Laser Therapy for a “weak” ankle, which has helped significantly with stabilizing and making my ankle stronger. Also, Dr. Bell treated me for Sciatica pain in the beginning of October with Laser – I thought I would be down for weeks, after 1st treatment, pain and ability to walk improved 75%, my second laser treatment for Sciatica kicked the pain and condition to the curb. Roxanne and Gail are great assets of Dr. Bell’s practice.
Greg S.
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience has been great ! From Roxanne the receptionist keeping everybody under control. Then you go see doctor Belle and he adjust you with perfection. I like the experience so much that I even talked my mother into seeing dr. Darren Belle and she likes him to. And thank you for not having a make appointment that means a lot to me
Vincent M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very friendly. Most knowledgeable and passionate Chiropractor I have ever met
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Bell treats all aspects of my pain with his chiropractic treatments. He doesnt only focus on my neck and back like 99% of chiropractors. I always leave feeling better.
Haley D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best chiropractor around! Dr. Bell is very professional and knowledgeable. He educates his patients without sounding demeaning and genuinely cares about their well-being. Thank you Dr. Bell!
Daniel H.
Submitted 11/20/19
I visited Dr. Bell Following a workplace injury, and an auto accident with great results, he even helped my wife's headaches!
Cassie T.
Submitted 11/18/19
I originally went to Dr.Bell for my 2 month old son to help with reflux and colic. After that first experience I knew I had found my new chiropractor. Now the whole family goes to see him. Half the time when I walk in or lay on the table I don’t even have to tell him what is bothering me, he already knows what the trouble is by looking at my posture, this to me sets him well above any other chiropractor I have seen in the past. The other thing is being a mom of 3 young children and always on the go the walk in time is so much more convenient then a scheduled appointment. I would recommend Dr.Bell to anyone looking for a chiropractor that is knowledgeable and honestly cares about his patients. He doesn’t rush you out the door and will take time to discuss with you and set up a plan to recovery.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/15/19
A kind neighbor recommended Dr. Darren Bell to me. I was looking for a place that didn’t include new age practices or beliefs but provided a skilled and therapeutic chiropractic adjustment. The ambiance is pleasant and professional, appointment times are generous, while the fees charged are kept reasonable in this caring practice. Pelvis strain, back pain and recovery from a fall have all been quickly ameliorated. And now as a good neighbor, I invite you to check out Bell Chiropractic, to come and see. After my first visit, Roxanne said, “Welcome to the family”… I’m grateful!
Michelle L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Bell has helped me for many yrs after my accident to be able to stay active.
Susan P.
Submitted 11/12/19
The whole office experience at Dr. Bell's is wonderful. Everyone is very pleasant. It is usually not a long wait to be seen, as they do not schedule appointments. Dr. Bell is very knowledgeable, gentle, and has the healing touch. I was in a car accident and have made great progress with my treatments. Dr. Bell has reassured me that I will recover completely, which is very comforting to know. I would recommend Dr. Bell to anyone who needs chiropractic care.
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Bell for a few years and more recently every week since my car accident and he is an excellent chiropractor. He really listens and his staff is amazing too.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/07/19
I've been seeing Dr. Bell for over a year now. He takes the time to listen and understand my concerns and the pain I'm in, explains why I may be feeling what I am, and then determines the best course of treatment that may work best for me. I also love that the office is run very efficiently so you're in and out without waiting too long.